Whister’s island is one of several small continent on a largely water covered planet. the island is semi heart shaped and divided into 5 areas. the northern hills, the deadlands(west) the eastern forest and (southern)ice wasteland and the plains (centeral). The farming town of Aurora lays nearly in the center of the plains. This is where our young hero’s grew up.

Whistler's island